PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

2XOG

60 | San Francisco, California

IMTHEMAN4U

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello and thanks for stopping by. Ok, here’s my story…I am a retired grandfather of 3 beautiful grandkids. In my spare time (which is all the time) I really enjoy traveling, listening to music, and going to concerts and comedy shows. I am a 49er diehard so of course I am a season’s ticket holder. Other activities I enjoy are dancing, biking, and working out. Let me start by saying that perfection is overrated. The type of woman I am interested in meeting is someone who is confident, outgoing, and comfortable in her own skin. Although no one can escape this life without SOME drama, hopefully your drama-filled days are over. Since I enjoy my life and can laugh at myself I am looking for that in you as well. And let me add that nothing is sexier to me than a woman who truly loves and respects herself. If this is you then by all means let’s get together and make this happen! My ideal first date is to meet someplace casual where we can sit, talk, and get to know each other. After that together we will decide what we are going to do next and next and next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any