(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Living at risk is jumping off a cliff and building your wings on the way down!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's my top priority to laugh every chance I get. I practice the old saying that says "It is better to suffer for truth than to prosper by falsehood". I'm proud of my accomplishments and strength. I will admit that I'm often late.... time is not on my side... but my friends say I make it up for it in other ways. I try to embrace my imperfections as well as my great qualities for they go hand in hand and make me who I am. I would love to meet someone who is playful, honest, and secure with himself. Nothing is more attractive to me than a man who knows what he wants and can express himself. Someone who manages to strike that tricky balance of being both dependable and spontaneous. Or who can happily tolerate both of these aspects in me. Maybe you’re silly and goofy with a little bit of seriousness and that's ok with me. Making me laugh is so important or I should say laughing together is top priority! Looking forward to meeting someone who is ready for everything a wonderful relationship has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral