(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I m an easy going person, I enjoy meeting new people. I love to dance and enjoy good company along with great conversations.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words... name is Monica and I m looking for a man who enjoys my company along with great conversations. I m also looking for a man who likes to have fun and likes the good things in life, someone who's funny and has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh! I m a warm hearted honest person I don't like lies and disrespect I will treat you the way I want to be treated with respect and honesty. I enjoy cooking listening to good music and most of all enjoying your company. I like the good things in life and I don't depend on any man to provide them for me I m a very independant woman. I like to go out on romantic dinners and maybe some dancing with that special man in my life...I like helping people/family and being there for them, sometimes it feels good to just give no matter what the price is but just to know you have help someone in just never know when you will need someone to help you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any