(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Sharp-tongued, passionate, and adventurous? Seeking a Partner In Crime

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Why me? Because you crave a woman with strength and independence who's secure enough that she values your own independence. Because an amazing relationship for you is full of laughter, mutual inspiration to grow and respect. Because you are turned on by brains with a wild side. Because you understand and share the need I have to contribute something to this community, this world. Because you could use a sports-watching, volunteer at your local food bank, and then wine taste kind of partner. Because you believe that anyone worth their salt has tried their best and failed before. Because you treasure lazy mornings and intense nights in bed. Because being friends is first, last and everything in between. What I am looking for: first and foremost, you are intelligent and empathetic. You don't mind that I speak my mind - all the time - and though you may not agree, you respect my opinion. You are financially stable. You like the cultural arts and are well educated; you can be happy backpacking in third world countries, being body painted at Burning Man, or watching paint dry (kidding). You have a great sense of humor and are rarely shy. You understand why I love that my parents have been together for 39 years and have reflected on your parents' relationship. Oh, and all this without having gone to years of therapy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral