(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Have faith and dont let anything steal your joy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in his own words...

I belive in balance. equilibrium in all facets of life. I am a professional. articulatiing myself when nesassary.I am very business minded and love challenges in life, I am very supportive in all areas of life. I believe in a consistant cardiovascular regiment and responsible eating. I pride myself on my nutritional intake. my standards are very high in that area. I am very open minded and always willing to change if constructive critizium applies. I have a sense a humor and love to laugh. but not at the expense of others. Love to travel, take rides in the bay area. This area is so beautiful you can go anywhere and its great. I am open minded to anything really especially if my mate has something she really likes to do. Woman thats a full woman not half woman. open minded to new things, taking care of her health, sexy, funny, professional, outspoken, loving, intelligent and a little edge but not to much.Like diffrent foods. I love to spoil my queen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any