(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Attraction & Obstacles =Excitement....

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Hello Gents! I am an observer, listener, partaker with boundaries, one who sees the world outside conventional lines. I am a fervent believer in the good of all mankind; regardless of past mistakes- my proverbial glass spills over the edge. I can be edgy, but with a twist of sophistication. When I walk in a room I can command it, but choose not to. Besides, I would probably slip (just call me, Grace… and who by the way invented heels?) Alliterations are coming to my mind fast and furious: I am sensuous, silly, sincere, sassy, sultry, and sane… Can I buy an “I”? I am: intelligent, indulgent, irresistible, independent, imaginative, ironic, (I’m a New Yorker- it comes with the territory), but mostly, I am a very compassionate, caring person who finds beauty in most things.) I think laughter is the number one aphrodisiac (oysters are clearly a close second!) Dang, I just wrote something brilliant, but alas, I lost connection (last time I was at this cafe, I knocked over my latte -it drowned my new macbook keyboard... maybe this cafe has my number...) Um... yes, Grace. Sigh. Where was I?- oh yeah, evading that age old question: what I want... what I want... what I want. Okay. I am attracted to men who are unapologetically masculine, please do not insert macho, and yes, chivalry is manly! I am not looking for a best friend, I know that sounds odd, but I have a harem of wonderful women friends, I do not want another girlfriend. I want a lover who I feel passionate about, who yes, is my close friend and confidant-- different then a best friend! I love men who are thoughtful, intelligent, fun, funny, kind, honest, sincere, playful, who can challenge me on many levels, who are well versed on many topics, honest with themselves and know some rules are meant to be broken, who like me, do not fit neatly in a box, see the beauty in the world, an amazing kisser (yes, you guessed, it like me) and most importantly, is well balanced and happy. In the past, I tr

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral