(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

What's wrong with winks?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello all, this Match thing is kinda funny.Why do people put 20 photos of there pets or scenery . Who is interested in dating your poodle, you think people see your pets,and there gonna say"gee thats a great looking chihuahua, I want to date her". or pictures of your travels, such as the pyramids or some other exotic place.. girls, we dont give a dam where you have been,or how cute your dog looks in his overcoat and dog shoes. What are you trying to hide? we just want someone down to earth, honest and loving, and not materialistic or high and mighty. Im originally from NY, moved to California in 1992,then moved to Arizona in 2005,but recently moved back to California in the Bay Area this past year. I am separated and have 1 child,she is 5 1/2.. I am a very loyal and honest person to a fault (but my NY 'tude makes up for it.haha) I enjoy time with friends and family. I enjoy traveling and scuba diving, been to Honduras,Caymans, Cozumel, Hawaii and Thailand and enjoy sports such as Hockey and football. I am looking for a fun,Honest and loyal lady free of substance abuse issues, no convictions thats is honest and sincere

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any