(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Let's Create A Work of Art Together: Opus No. 1, Nostra Vita

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






Watching sports



in her own words...

--Getting conscious. Thinking about what matters. Stripping off layers and being bravely real. Baring my soul for the world to see: --I’ve dreamed it. I think I know what it would be like. A simple, unfiltered, two-way connection. Laughs bubbling up from the solar plexus. The always-known-you sensation that always was and always will be. A solid everyday goodness that calmly binds us. Known permanence. Unspoken canine-like best friendship among great friends. Moment-by-moment unrehearsed dances that become a long, cherished, step-by-step life together. --And the creating, consciously. The craft of being an other’s other half. The life that’s a work of art. The weaving of two into a third one-ship. Evasive imaginings and longings seized at last. Turning them into a real-life sculpture. Perfecting it as we grow old together. Thinking maybe it will grow even older and outlive us. --So there you go. “A kiss to build a dream on.” --I am a true friend, great company, loyal, honorable, supportive, nurturing, encouraging, skilled listener. I’ll take secrets to my grave. A feminine Cinderella at heart (but with an edge). If I find a pair of exquisite glass slippers, I might splurge and buy them. --Career-wise, there’ve been good years when it looked like all the sacrifice and hard work would pay off for the rest of my life. And I’ve had not-so-good years. Still spirited for intentionally creating a life I love rather than accidentally having whatever life happens to happen. You take risks, you live with outcomes. Right now, I have a lot of sweat-equity invested in a slow-motion start-up. --Living in northern California, destined for San Francisco. (Work for Walnut-Creek-based company, my mailing address is SF, and a phone number is Bay Area.) --Why never married. My guess includes excuses like demands of grad school, not grown up enough, unreciprocated longings, and a combination of so many other things. --I don't eat sugar. Not even if it's smothered with chocolate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any