PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bejlsw

65 | San Francisco, California

Just looking...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

WOW ! Men my own age...what a concept, huh??? ;) Working on my second retirement. First from law enforcement, Currently - state reporting for a local school district. With the exception of a short 8 yr visit in WY, I have always lived in the SF area. Love my life family. Love to laugh, but can be serious when called for. Believe most anything can be settled by compromising. Learning is like breathing - you need to do both to get on in life. Usually know how I will get along with someone within a short time frame. I have a home in WY, and am trying to give my 90 yr old SF home a face lift.... Yes, I am trying to do this myself. Dad insisted we girls know how to use a hammer, power tools, change a flat, the oil and balance the ck book. Don't get the wrong idea. I love being a woman.Comfortable in jeans, tee's no makeup, or a dress and heels. You know all those things you guys like to do for us girls ? (open doors, reach the top shelf, warm our cold feet, etc... big brownie points ! ) I love romance all the little extra special moments that go hand- in- hand w/a great relationship. About the one I'm looking for... Guess we'll know if it's right. I'm not perfect - don't expect you to be either. Best we can hope for is to try each other on and see if it's a fit. I could always use one more friend ;) I'd just like to add... I am a "hacker" on the links, attempted to tame the snow covered Mtns in CA and WY - being a quick study - the slopes have my total respect :) Had a photography business for a mintue, Jumped out of a perfectly good plane... visited across "the pond" and am looking forward to my next adventure. On the flip side, hanging out at home, the beach, time w/family and friends, movies ( in or out), , jumping in the car and drive to ??? Music - almost anything . I volunteer at the local VA , make quilts and care packages for our troops. Not sure if all this makes me well rounded - or a bit off my rocker :p At this stage of life... I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college