(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

One good man…

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends say I'm young looking and fairly good looking for my age, smart and funny. I'm very liberal and firmly believe in social justice and ecological justice. I'm musical and artistic and well read and well informed. I'm a creative professional entertainment electrician and a union member. I'm easy going yet opinionated and I know when to shut up. You are also smart and funny and ideally on somewhat on the same page socially and politically. You are good looking ( at least to you and me!) not too fat and not too skinny [ ( I know! I know! it is very subjective! ) As long as you are not in some horrible job/profession that is fine by me. We each earn roughly the same amount of money. We take steps to ensure that money is not a bad subject. i want you to be and feel like my equal. I love cooking and so do you, we also like to dine out and spend time hanging out having beer or wine with friends. we also have divergent interests that we allow each other to pursue but we also develop interests that we enjoy together. we can talk openly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any