PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dipti

37 | San Francisco, California

Going out on a ledge, but not jumping...yet!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a mix of alot of things, but at my core, I’m the girl-next-door type who is looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I love to travel, explore the world and let it inspire me to do more and be better than I am. I’ve had the opportunity to live abroad a few years which I like to think has broadened my horizons but has also taught me some valuable lessons about life, myself, and what is important to me. I’m a total nerd at heart and driven at work, but it is not my entire life. Family is very important to me as are the non-familial relationships I choose to keep close. The right guy for me is well rounded, open minded, someone with deep values, ambitious, confident, affectionate and fun. Someone who will be there through good times and bad, and has a sense of humor that will make me laugh when you have a hand full of lemons. There’s so much more of this beautiful city I have yet to see, and plenty of new restaurants to try. Hoping for some fun times, laughs, and maybe even a real, honest relationship. Interested?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral