(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Hey there!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am tough on the outside, but softy on the inside. A romantic at heart with a rational mind..maybe an oxymoron :) I am a pretty go with the flow kind of gal. My motto is that I will try anything at once! It keeps my life fresh and open to learning and experiencing different things. This year I tried softball, can't say that I did very well, but it was fun none the less. My favorite things to do are to be around good food and good friends/family. There is a lot you can do in life but without good friends, you may not enjoy most of it. I also really enjoy travelling, I've been to Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Japan & India.. hopefully next on the list is China or Greece. Everywhere I go, I learn something new, and it also brings this perspective of just enjoying life to the fullest. My one thing that I have to do in every country I visit, is take a picture of the sunset. Its amazing how the same sunset can look so different from some many different places. As for what I am looking for... well I really am open to meeting new and interesting people. I hope to try some new restaurants/bars/coffee shops around town, and just have some good conversations. Know of a place where we could meet up?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree