(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Life is what you make it

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here is the fun part... I'm very down to earth and like to just go with the flow. I love to laugh and surround myself by people who enjoy life. I'm the girl that enjoys going to sporting events, eating hot dogs and drinking beer or getting dressed up and going out for a nice night out on the town or dancing! I enjoy traveling, whether it's over seas, around the US or a short weekend getaway. I can be pretty sarcastic and need someone with a good sense of humor who can just laugh it off! I like to be silly, people watch and just laugh as much as I myself and at others...haha! I'm looking for my best friend and someone to experience the ups and downs of life with, a man that will stay by my side through it ALL! Qualities that are attractive to me are motivation, goals, consideration, and someone who is honest to themselves as well as others. A true gentleman that is humble, grounded, easy going and enjoys life. Someone that knows what they want in life and is not afraid to go after it. A guy that enjoys traveling, experiencing new adventures and would be ok with a spur of the moment weekend getaway or vacation. I'm a family girl, so a family man is very important. I'm looking for a guy that can have a great time just laying around on a Sunday doing nothing or can get dressed up and go out to a classy dinner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral