(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Live each day as if it is your last.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

I've recently returned home to San Francisco after having lived elsewhere for some fifteen years--both in and out of the U.S. Am giving Match a try with the hope of making connections outside of the small circles of (wonderful) people around me now--and despite a generalized distaste for social media. I'm an optimist and usually cheery, like spontaneity, humor, and enjoy seeing new places. Can be quirky and often feel on the outside looking in. People interest me, I enjoy observing what they do, what they make, and how they live. I like biographies, philosophy, architecture, songs, poetry, etc. Art and my life are inextricably tied. I value freedom, honesty and integrity. I think the worst thing is to live a life at zombie level and art is a great tester of this. Who am I looking for? I don't think of myself as 'looking' for someone with specific qualities, I'd rather be surprised. Having said that I do care about a few things: eg, what he chooses to do for his life's work (that it's beneficial to others) that he has integrity, and that he is kind. I would also like to admire him. Does that seem reasonable? Bonus points if he appreciates art. Do you enjoy life? Are you curious about the world, but like being home too? Are you a deep thinker? And do you value a good and healthful lifestyle? Maybe we should meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral