(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Entertaining ski buddy wanted

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going woman looking for a companion to explore this beautiful city - and region. I ski, I bike, I hike and I exercise in lots of ways. It would be nice to do that with you! I'm curious as to what your favorite book is, what was the last concert you attended - and loved, if you've ever seen the ballet and if you like the symphony. Do you make your own music? I'd like to hear that too. I love to laugh and take life lightly. I'm a great kisser, at least I think so - you can be the judge of that. I'm looking for some companionship just in time for ski season. A ski buddy would be fun. A biking buddy would also be nice. A hiking buddy would suit me just fine. Where the heck have you been all this time? Conversation is critical, communication is key. Exchanges of opinion - regardless of whether they're in agreement or not - makes a more interesting and more authentic conversation. Every once in a while I'll learn a phrase in a different language and it can come out of my mouth at the most unexpected moment. I confess - I do like politics - but they never consume me. I can be unpredictable and changeable, yet I'm extremely loyal. I'm very simple and extremely loving. I love to be spontaneous. Want to get away for the weekend? Let's plan it and go! I have a great relationship with my family - 5 brothers and no sisters - and have enjoyed a wonderful upbringing with my parents who have served as great role models for all of us - reflected on my brothers as I witness the great achievements of my nieces and nephews who I adore. So, come and tell me a joke, share your favorite SF story, show me your favorite out of the way place that few people know. Take me dancing if you dare, and last but not least, I'll cook for you if you cook for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral