(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Okay, here we go....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A year ago, I moved back to California after living abroad for six years. Now that I've settled in, I'm ready to get out there and give the dating world a go again. Ultimately, I'm looking to meet someone special to share my life with. About me, I don't need a lot to enjoy the day to day. I can be completely content with a good conversation over a picnic lunch of burritos in the park or cozying up with a book in a corner cafe. I do take time to enjoy the finer things in life now and then, but prefer the simple moments. I would love to meet somebody for weekend hiking/camping at Bay Area hot spots, wine tasting or bike rides around the city(just got some new wheels!!). I've recently started rock climbing and practice yoga regularly. I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth while remaining motivated; who has goals but doesn't get too caught up in pursuit of the material comforts. I tend to get along best with people who are spontaneous and curious by nature and know how to have a good free and sometimes silly in a moment, don't take things too seriously. I appreciate people that can be dorky now and then! I love to laugh. Brains and thoughtfulness are also key. I've just begun a job here in S.F. and moved into a new flat in the Mission. Grew up in Napa Valley, spent many years in S.F. in my 20's and am now back for more. If you think we'd get along, hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral