PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lorenza

50 | San Francisco, California

A Roman in San Francisco

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Two days on this site and look what happens: I apparently show as "on line" at all times!!! Gotta learn how to use this new tool or I'll pass for a complete freak. I could also use a crush course on how to write a profile...not easy to be concise, striking and original, I hear the competition is fierce! Let's just use some random thinking. My most valuable assets are my boys; they inspire me, fill me with joy and drive me crazy every single day. I had an outstanding Mother. A model of infinite class, elegance and pure beauty. Among her greatest teachings stands "forgiveness", a rare quality I now treasure thanks to her example. I need to live near the Ocean. Although I immensely love my native town, Rome, I could never move back. This is where I belong and what I now recognize as my home. Soccer and Roma! If you want to see how passionate I am, come with me to a Roma game at "Stadio Olimpico". I grew up in that stadium, my father would take me to almost every home game. Now, I am proud of my kids who also became passionate Roma fans and avid soccer players. I enjoy working out in Nature rather than in a gym (I used to be an aerobic instructor...I got tired of gym walls). Give me a cliff, a coastal trail, a sandy beach or mountain to climb....that's what keeps me happy, healthy and energized. I consider myself an extremely sociable person, my friends cover a very important role in my life. I also need and very much enjoy some time alone: reading a good book, listening to inspiring music, working on my next project.... it keeps me balanced, grounded and better able to appreciate my family and friends. I can cook all day to make my friends happy, dance for three consecutive days like I always do at Outside Lands. I can be loud, passionate, feline and euphoric. I run barefoot on the beach while singing and I don't care if people think I am crazy. My driving is still very much Italian, I can't stand people cutting in line (and I w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any