(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I want to find you but only God knows where you are. (I'm currently living in Taipei. FYI.)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

Loyalty makes a person attractive. (Proverbs 19:22) Yes, I hope it's you .... Honesty is the best policy. (so ... sorry, I won't respond to anyone without photo or with just vague photo/s and profile. You may please wink before e-mailing. Tks!) Love travelling ! Have been to 34 countries in 5 continents (love France, Japan, and Egypt) and more than 20 States in the U.S. (incl. Hawaii and Alaska. Love San Francisco where I always consider as my lovely hometown. Moved back to TPE in 05 to be with my parents. I value friends but family comes first. Love road trips, but I'm just not into camping stuff, too old for that. hahah. also, I like to be neat, am never a messy one.) Love art ! (esp. the classic art. Rembrandt van Rijn is my favorite.) Enjoy museums - one time spent 12 hours in Le Louvre! (Have been to Le Louvre, The British, The Metropolitan, The State Hermitage, El Prado, etc..) Enjoy staying home - reading, watching TV (all movie, cooking and travel channels, CSI-NY/Miami, Grey's Anatomy, Discovery, National Geographic, etc.), listening to music, dancing, cleaning, cuddling, etc.. Enjoy horseback-riding and golfing (not very good though). I'm honest, loyal, kind, thoughtful, sensitive, compassionate, and responsible. I have a strong sense of: Humor. Romance. Integrity. Direction. Tidiness. Environmental protection. No one has the right to tell you how to live your life (...if you were lucky). I understand people have choices. I'm just a regular person looking for a normal/ healthy relationship. I respect and admire your energy, enjoyment, and devotion for sports (any). However, if you couldn't/ wouldn't find some quiet time to read a book or visit a museum then I'm not the one. No matter how old you are/ will be, if you didn't like hugs / kisses and were afraid of showing/ receiving affection in public then I'm not the one. (Okay, I promise I will cut down cheese and stinky tofu ... ^_*) I like a strong man but also his weaknesses. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral