(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Change is...great!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Please NO WINKS...., Ok, here's the straight story....I currently reside in Seattle area...have a totally wonderful son who is happily and successfully living and working in SF I could make the move, given the right circumstances....and would in a heartbeat. I adore the Bay Area, and much as I love my friends and life here, I believe it's time to explore. I My life is good...friends and family I love, a job I'm having fun at, activities that keep me busy and fit. I'm told I'm alot of fun to be around, I'm told I'm super sharp and that I have a really upbeat personality....and I didn't even pay anyone to say that!! What's missing is that "connection"...and I'm smart enough to know that geography is an element..but not a deal breaker. It's all about flexibility. I guess what I'm hoping to find is the guy who makes me feel that when I am with him, I'm exactly where I want to be...not an easy thing to find, but certainly a goal worth pursuing. I've had some nice accomplishments in life, and seen some wonderful places. By far, my greatest accomplishment has been raising a successful, happy and well-adjusted son. It is said that those we leave behind us stand as our greatest tributes...and I feel my "tribute" is pretty terrific. Hopefully you, too, will be able to say that family and friends are a meaningful part of your life.. I'm fit, active, educated and am told I'm a pretty fun person to be around.I love the outdoors in all forms...cycling, running (well, jogging!), dayhiking, golf, name it, I'll try it. And there's the side of me that adores good films, theater, reading and travel..I've seen many places, but there are so many more. My values are good, my heart's in the right place, I believe. And I'm ready to share it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral