(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to San Francisco about a year ago after I graduated from college. I’m an east coast boy; I was born in NY, grew up in NJ and went to school in DC. San Francisco is an amazing city for my adventurous, outdoorsy personality. Some of my interests: I love watching and playing sports. You might be able to convince me to cheer for any team that isn’t from Boston. Soccer was my life growing up. Now, long distance running and biking are two of my passions. Pending injuries, my goal is to eventually run a 100-mile ultra marathon. I’ll listen to any music from rap to country, but I can’t say I enjoy heavy metal. I love to eat, and I will try anything once. I’m Italian, so of course Italian food is my favorite. I am very active, but I do like to watch TV and movies, especially after a long day of work. You will find me watching breaking bad, dexter, It’s always sunny in Philadelphia, game of thrones, band of brothers, entourage, the office, parks and recreation, and modern family, among some others. My classic go-to movies are Wedding Crashers, any old school Adam Sandler movie, and blood diamond. I socially drink and I like to occasionally go bar-hoping with friends. Natty light was my beer of choice a year ago when I was in school and I’ve upgraded to IPA’s since then. I’m not a picky drinker as long as it’s not green apple burnett’s vodka (terrible experience). I really like to travel and I hope I get to see more of the world soon. Places I have been: Guatemala, Mexico, Haiti, Puerto Rico, Ireland, England, Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Switzerland, and Spain. I hope to go to Australia, New Zealand, and Japan in the near future. I am looking for a girl who is full of positive energy, someone who loves to joke around and appreciates the little things in life. It would be great to find an active girl with an adventurous side. My friends would say I get along with everyone and that I like to make people laugh. If you want

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any