(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Let's party like it's 2012...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

No, I'm not a nihilist, but I'm not taking any chances! Attempting to make the next decade of my life the best yet, a partner in crime would be the icing on the proverbial cake. I'm an adventurer, a seeker, a lover of learning. In the past year I've treated cholera patients in Haiti, taught yoga in Nepal, and slept in a mud hut in Kenya. While some prefer lying on the beach, my ideal vacation is trekking through the Himalayas, delivering medical supplies to isolated villages. I'm not all hiking boots and trail mix though! I'm just as comfortable in my heels sipping cabernet in a fine restaurant (or in front of the fireplace, with a fine man!) An adventure can be found right around the corner, if you're open to it. I enjoy all life has to offer, and would love to find someone to live it to the fullest with. You must be kind, warm, and well read. You're a confident man, but not afraid to express emotion and allow others to do the same. You like that I'm a strong woman, but you know how to indulge my girly side. You accept me and embrace my contradictions - and I yours. Laughter is essential and communication key. And you're just as comfortable communicating verbally as non-verbally, you can be intellectual and sensual. Most importantly, you have not forgotten how to PLAY - like a child, with abandon, like no one's watching. Ready for some cake?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral