(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

The greatest risk of all is the one not taken WE MEET ON SATURDAY THEN WE DECIDE

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

About me and who I am looking for: I’m an active, ambitious guy with an outgoing personality who likes spending the day at a theme park, laughing until my sides hurt, and sharing good food and conversation with friends. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. As long as I like the person I’m with, I can be happy doing just about anything. I’m hoping to meet a sweet, sincere woman who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. I honestly don’t have a long list of qualities I’m looking for. If you have a good personality and a fun sense of humor, let’s meet for coffee and see if we connect. Pets: I don’t have any pets of my own, but I like dogs and cats. For Fun: When the weather is nice, I like going to the beach with my buddies. I also enjoy fixing things, working out, and just relaxing at home. Favorite Hot Spots: Locally pacific beach, love to go to disney but waiting for a suitable partner and Since I love to travel, my favorite places I’d like to see Thailand and Malaysia next, especially with the right person. Favorite things: Italian and Indian food. Books and movies that are true stories or that present some kind of human drama. International travel. Last read: The last book I read and enjoyed was Make Your Life Prime Time: How to Have It All Without Losing Your Soul by Maria Celeste Arraras, but I’ll pick up anything that catches my eye. Occupation: I recently left a job at an insurance company, so I’m between jobs right now. I also go to school part time. Ethnicity: I am Egyptian. My father passed away 15 years ago and my mother is back home in Egypt, so I’m here in the U.S. by myself. Faith: I’m a spiritual person and I respect all religions. I’d probably be willing to date a woman of any faith as long as there was mutual respect. Education: I went to university in Egypt and now I’m pursuing my MBA at Coleman College here in San Diego.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any