(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

send a wink and I'll email you

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for someone that is honest, nice, easy going, loves to laugh and can enjoy being outdoors, from going to the park, beach, zoo, joy walking, anything really. I also ask that you don't play any games. (relationship games) I am nice, passionate, caring, can laugh at anything, (including myself) smart, good listener, romantic, easy going, big on family, artsy, like to look at stars and just talk, love to laugh and make others laugh as well, really down to earth, I can be a nerd sometimes, like my current job and company that I work for. I have my own car and live with roommates. You can always find me at Petco park, I'm Padres fan, I also love to travel, I'm game to go anywhere and always openminded, I'm planing a trip to Japan next year and will not mind if I had more company. I go out of my way to help others and I'm usually the DD, do drink but always makes sure there is a dd or plan to use a taxi. I don't play any mind games and will always be honest. I am 25, will grad next year with my BS. I'm always looking ahead and trying to be more productive. I also am easy going and take great joy in everything that I do, I am always looking for new adventures. I have my own goals set as to what I want to do in life. I would like to start as friends, go out and see what happens, I am looking for a relationship but don't expect something to happen over night or if you just want to hang out and have fun, I can do that too, one can never have too many friends. Well if you made it this far, message me or send a wink, I'll message you. I know that there is allot of info but there is still allot to talk about.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any