PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zenjenn2174

42 | San Diego, California

looking for someone great

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an active and social person looking for someone who I can have great conversation with. I was married before, been divorced for a few years now and am now ready to find a partner who I am compatible with. I enjoy being around people I can laugh and have fun with. I grew up in a small town in the eastern part of Los Angeles county called San Dimas. (Yes, its the same San Dimas as in the movie Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure). While growing up I also lived in Clairemont, a town in Northern California called Capitola, Tucson and spent summers in Spain. I came to San Diego in 1992 to attend college at San Diego State. I fell in love with the climate, the people and all that San Diego has to offer. I became an elementary school teacher and stayed in San Diego for the next twelve years until I got engaged and moved to Sacramento. The marriage didn't last and then I moved back down south and lived in Long Beach, Costa Mesa and Corona del Mar. Last year, I got a job teaching high school, which brought me back to San Diego. I'm so glad to be back here! I truly believe everything happens for a reason and I don't have any regrets in life. Each decision I have made, whether good or bad, has taught me important lessons that I have learned and grown from.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any