(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Discover Mexico with me

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I just moved to Rosarito Beach from Marina Del Rey, Ca. I really like it here and am learning Spanish and enjoying living here. I like all ocean sports surfing, diving, scuba, sailing. I like music of all kinds and am a drummer as well. I have a number of hobbies and keep seem to getting new ones. I consider myself kind, empathetic, curious, adventurous and open minded. I was recently divorced after being married 2 years but am friends with my ex wife and there are no hard feelings and we have no kids together. I own an Internet company that specializes in the senior care industry as well as web video conferencing. I like to work and have plans to later move to Todos Santos and open a small restaurant and or B&B. I am looking for an interesting adventurer to share my life with and raise a small family, maybe even in Mexico or somewhere else. I know this is not typical but neither is what I am looking for in a woman. I like traditional values but also would like to find someone who is open minded about what is possible in life and a taste for adventure and knows risk in life is usually rewarded if we work at it. I would like to find a natural beauty that doesn't need to get made up to go to breakfast but also likes the finer things in life. I have no physical traits I like per se however I would like to find a woman that cares for her body. Let me know if you would like to start a conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral