(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Where is my funny Valentine?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

A female business vendor described me as Sunshine & Sunflowers!!! Which I thought was adorable being that I had met her only twice. Not like she was going to make any big commission for being so sweet! Besides being something of a Disney cartoon character. I am grounded, place nicely with all the little children on the playground. Don't hog all good things to myself! About me hmmm...zany, weirdo! Yep, I'm all that and more. Are you still reading? As you may have guessed I am a little... a lot silly. This is where I list every sport I have ever done in my entire lifetime: windsurfing, snowboarding...enough said. I'm not a complete couch potato. But I do like to eat potato chips on my of my weaknesses. I have always been active in community charities. I moved back to San Diego from LA to be close to the parental units. Since my parents are still together after 53 years. I too am looking for a serious long-term relationship...not just a date for Friday night. Did I say serious? Oh my! I am always one who is curious about world events and politics. It would be nice if you knew who Nancy Pelosi is... however if you are a fan of hers... you are probably not for me. Huge softy spot in my heart for all animals! =) What I'm looking for is someone short, fat and bald. O.k. How about someone tall because I am super model size. My match is someone with strong morals that values the idea of a family. You need not be a clone one of me-one is enough! Confirmed bachelor's looking for a hood ornament…keep-on looking. Someone that will move mountains to be with me...and I will rock your world. If you are still tuned in- there is something wrong with you...and that is a good thing! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral