(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

grateful heart <3

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm grateful to be alive, and I enjoy working with teenagers and children--they're funny most of the time and they multiply my energy :) I'm blessed to have supportive parents and relatives, and I have amazing close friends. I appreciate the beauty of nature, music, dance, visual arts, architecture, cooking and eating good food. I like to travel for fun and experience other cultures, enjoy the outdoors, or stay in for indoor hobbies. I'm cool with watching sports events live or on TV. With the right humor, it's quite easy to make me laugh :) It'd be awesome to be with a man who inspires me, seeks to have a deepening relationship with God beyond mere labels, is genuinely compassionate, has integrity, down-to-earth, has fitness & good health as a priority, has a compatible sense of humor and easygoing calm. These are basics--essentially, I'll know it when I feel it :) I'm in the final year of my PhD studies in clinical psychology and I'm excited to meet new people :) I intend to be part of the community here but I currently don't have a full membership here yet; so if I don't return an email it's not necessarily because I'm not interested, but I can't immediately. Thanks for reading this, I hope to hear from someone special soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral