(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Sure I'm awesome, funny, nice, and good looking...but I dance like a white guy!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me - So being a transplant law student, you won't get someone with lots of ideas of cool places since I haven't really had a chance to explore yet, but what you will get is someone fun, super funny, sarcastic, adventurous, kind, and someone old people usually like. So who am I, well I would love to say that I am the best guy in the world, but I think a more realistic evaluation would find that I am only the second best. I try to see the good side of everything, and try to keep things light and fun. Right now, it would be fun to have someone to see "stuff" with. You know, there is SO MUCH to do here that it is kind of intimidating to be a dude on his own, so say hi and we'll have some fun. PS. In the last 24 months, I have managed to break my wrist, and then shoulder in two separate graceful instances, so I won't be able to rock climb or do anything crazy athletic in the near future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral