(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Are you still out there waiting for me...? my best friend, my lover, and my oak.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards





in her own words...

It's been a while since I used online dating. Hope to meet the one this time. I am a complicated Chinese woman, who has traditional family values yet adapted to lots of the American ways after living here for 17 years. I'm still searching for the purpose of my life, although I have a stable career. I am kind of adventurous, like to try new things, but not a adrenalin junkie(can't do sky diving, etc). I believe in soul mates, plural, there are more than one for anyone of us. if we are lucky we may meet one of them. So i am still waiting for mine. when we meet it will just feel right, don't have to be love at first sight, or fireworks. But it has to feel like we belong. When my hangs are in his,I will feel warm and safe. Our conversations will flow effortlessly. We make each other laugh just being ourselves. I don't think Im asking too much, I've seen couples like this. Why can't it be us :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral