PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thana

55 | San Diego, California

It's not living that matters, but living rightly

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

To a mind that is still, the whole universe surrenders."-Chuang-tzu Serene, calm, tranquil, peaceful, unperturbed, leveled, just a few words used by others to describe how they see me. A beautiful mind is paramount to a beautiful physique. ( it's doesn't hurt though to be mindful of how we look) No expectations, no disappointments. Just fully enjoy the moment. There're no better day when you are the reason why someone wear THAT smile. I enjoy long walks on the beach, a back to back to back yoga classes, long moments of silence to soak up the energy, never ending conversations about nothing and everything, laughing out lout until we forgot why we were laughing...... I believe there is someone out there who is looking to enrich their life at the same time enriching mine. Just a cup of coffee, nothing more just wondering why time is passing by so fast :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any