PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Micaela

39 | San Diego, California

Judge me by my size do you?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: I'm intelligent, funny, cute, thoughtful, caring, loyal, dependable, sensitive, determined,and grounded in my identity. I like who I am and what I have become as an adult. I have had many adventurous experiences inside and outside the country: while in the Peace Corps, teaching Spanish and working with Migrants in Montana, teaching preschool children and parent refugees in San Diego, and now counseling people with mental disorders. I love working and helping under- served populations in San Diego & internationally. I'm a Star Wars and Indian Jones fan. I'm a very strong Christian. Christ is my everything. I'm very close to my family too. Him: Same Christian values and morals as I have. I would like a man who can communicate well with me, who respects me for the woman I am and the woman that I want to be. I want a best friend who will love my uniqueness and quirks, as well as my passion to serve Christ. I would like a man who I trust will have my back- who will fight for me and love me unconditionally. He would be a man that many people admire, look up to and enjoy being his friend. I would like him to be level headed and open minded. I don't want him to be too serious but to make me laugh a lot and appreciate my goofiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree