PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carole

77 | San Diego, California

Looking for a special man to be my companion and lover. Must be willing to be friends first.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a healthy happy and accomplished retired woman who is tired of living without companionship. I have a variety of interest which include photography, photoshop, writing, reading, book clubs, shopping, art, sporting events, fine dining, casual dining, walking, cruising, travel, flying, cooking, wine tasting, live theater, concerts. I prefer small social gatherings, low key family get-togethers and casual visits with old friends. I was raised in San Diego and attended USD. I am a Christian woman and my faith is very important to me. A common belief in Christianity would be a plus. I am retired now, but I owned my own business for 30 years and recently sold it. I am financially secure. I have 3 adult children and 7 grand children. They live in Apple Valley and San Diego. We are close, but not "sticky" close. I live in Little Italy with my two Bichon Frieze doggies. I love the downtown area of San Diego because of the variety it offers, most of it available to see by foot. I generally walk between 3 to 4 miles a day with my dogs and find it enjoyable. I am looking for someone who mirrors my interests and who would enjoy being together doing some of these things. If that's you, let's meet for a cup of coffer and see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral