(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

just checking this out

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

An area for a girl to talk about herself.. Hmm this could end up lengthy jk. I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. I love sports... more than I probably should. I have a dog who means the world to me. My career is important to me and I would like to go back to school to advance in it. I like all things outdoors: camping, fishing, hiking, boating, etc. I love traveling/roadtrips, even random short trips just to get away. I'm very social, outgoing, and almost always happy (life's too short to be sad or angry all the time). I'm laid back and I like my life to be drama free, so I stay out of it when it comes around. Thanks to my mom, I have morals and manners. I believe they're an important trait in people and look for it in everyone. I can be really goofy, playful, and sarcastic but I know when it's time to be serious. enough about me.. (told you it could get long!) In a guy, I'm pretty simple and don't ask for much. With that being said honesty is the most important thing to me. I'd like to have someone who can be goofy/ playful with me and to be my best friend. Loyalty, manners, and being goal-oriented are also important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral