(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Let's get this started !!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

It’s hard to deny the fact that am from barcelona. Friendly, outgoing, and very sociable, I love to talk, laugh, and meet new people. I have been told quite a bit that I am funny (although that depends on who you ask!) and I laugh a lot. I’d like to think it’s a good quality to have. I am very easy going, get along well with everybody, and have a knack for starting conversations about anything, with anyone! I try to have a positive attitude and outlook for each day, and truly respect and appreciate the little things in life. I’m not one to argue, so with constant conversation and compromise it’s easy to come to terms with me. When I am with someone I truly care about I am fully committed, attentive, and loving, and try to make the most of our time together. No matter what I set my mind to I am very hard working, and committed to make my life as fulfilling as I can. Although I don’t mind being at work, I really appreciate my down time. I love to go out to nice, cozy restaurants, and enjoy good conversation over food and wine. I also like to walk, and I do a lot of it, to get to know and discover different areas and places. Since I recently moved to San Diego I am trying to settle in and enjoy all that California has to offer. I especially love the beaches, spending the day outdoors. And I wouldn’t mind a tour guide if you’re up for the task! Traveling is also something I am very passionate about and would like to do a lot more of it. I've lived in several places in Europe and got the chance to meet many people and learn a lot about various cultures. In looking for a partner, I’d like to find a girl with an outgoing personality, a fun sense of humor, who likes to smile and laugh a lot. I find it attractive when she is optimistic and tries to find the positives and joy even in the little things. Being open, honest, and upfront is also important along with constant communication. Although physical attraction is necessary, and a great smile is of course a bonus

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree