(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved back to San Diego from the Washington DC area. I could not say no to living in this great city again. No more snow ever! I'm really looking forward to this winter because there will be no winter. I'm grateful for my family, both traditional and spiritual. I love the outdoors: hiking, swimming, snorkeling, rock climbing, mountain biking, horseback riding, etc. I enjoy movies and am especially grateful when Netflix has selections I can't find in the States. I don't tend to go to the movies as much, but will always go if someone wants to see a movie...actually that's pretty much how I am for all activities; I am really easy going. Just say where you want to go and what you want to do and we'll do it. On dating, if it's right, then it's right and we'll see where it goes from there. If it does not work out, it would be awesome if we could remain friends. I don't care for that stigma around "let's just be friends" because I very much respect my friends and treat them like family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree