(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Just a boy looking for a girl to share in all the adventures that lay ahead...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have spent a lifetime helping others both as a psych tech in care homes for abused and/or mentally ill children before law school and as a deputy public defender and now private defense attorney after law school. I have had tremendous success in both fields but always been cursed with bad luck, bad timing, and bad choices in my personal life. For that reason, I have always either been to lost in my career or worked to hard in one way relationships. I get through the worst of situations in my career by understanding the value of humor and for that reason, I can be very professional one moment and a big kid the next. I am very playful and I have always tried to put people at ease through humor and fun. I am looking for a partner to laugh, play, grow, share, and build a life with. I am no fool and understand life is full of challenges, twists, and turns some good and some bad. I want to charge through the bad, good, and great with someone who believes in me as much as I believe in them. I want a best friend that can tell me when I am doing something wrong, share in adventures of all sizes, tell me how they really feel all the time no matter what, and work with me to make sure that we are first in each other's life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any