PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deb

59 | San Diego, California

Happy and positive. Ready to meet a man of similar age & interests to bring romance, fun, and companionship to my life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a veritable native So-Cal gal, happy and energetic who looks 5 years younger than my age. My sales territory is in San Diego and I love to work hard and play hard. I am a very straight-forward, flexible, honest and open person. Although I thrive on novelty and new experiences, I love the comfort of home, family and traditions. In my spare time, I mix it up with walking my Yorkie, swimming, treadmill, Zumba and pilates. Entertaining friends by sharing food and wine is a rewarding pastime and indulgence, and I love dancing to classic rock and roll! This summer I had a lot of fun riding beach cruisers around Mission Beach/Bay and grabbing a Bloody Mary at World Famous in Pacific Beach. I've had a lifetime of water-related activities/vacations including boating, water skiing, beaches, lifeguarding, swimming, etc. As I begin this new chapter in life, I am looking for a life partner who shares my zest for a life well-lived, and who is interested in making those new memories and traditions with me. I absolutely love taking mini vacations and want to travel abroad in the future. Sharing a healthy lifestyle with moderate exercise and good nutrition is a must. Do you like to cook or experiment in the kitchen? I require an ambitious, dependable and caring partner and someone who can reciprocate honesty, appreciation, respect and romance. I am not adverse to showing my affection in public and love closeness and spontaneity. Both chivalry and manners are appreciated, and I will treasure someone who makes me laugh, even if it's at myself! I'm pretty "down to earth" and not high maintenance. I don't even mind fishing! Big Bear, Mammoth, and Lake Tahoe are tops for me year-round, with all that they have to offer...Do you ski or hike? However, that being said, I'd be just as happy to relax with a nice glass of wine for a good movie or conversation with my soulmate. P.S. The photos are current, but I plan to add more this weekend, in case you're intere

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral