(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Diego, California

insert headline

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by. A little bit about myself- I am a lifelong resident of beautiful Southern California. I have a satisfying career as a public school teacher. My typical day involves working at a job that I love and training BJJ in the evening. Truthfully, my life is pretty busy - especially during the week. For the past few years, I have been focusing on getting my career established, and haven’t made a lot of time to meet people outside of my normal social circles. I'm hoping to meet a down-to-earth girl who has a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life. Ideally, she would be someone who is eager to explore new locations, is willing to try new things, and is receptive to life’s many great possibilities. Some other great traits to have: ambition, a giving heart, a good sense of humor, an appreciation for art, and a desire to make the world a better place in some small way. Undercover nerdiness is also a definite plus. Does this sound like you? Let's talk. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any