(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

A Love Story - Be My Boyfriend Forever

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for a fun, committed long term relationship. I am looking for someone who knows himself well and is mature and fun. My nature is monogamy and it should be your nature, too. I am in love (an agape love) completely with people and life. I am grateful for the freedom of getting to focus, of getting to define the details of my growing expansion. I am looking for someone who appreciates freedom as well. Though sexual desires are intrinsic to us all, I am looking for a relationship based on the ethics of honestly (with yourself and others), integrity, trust and truth. First and foremost, I am looking for my soul partner. I love camping (with or w/out a car) and traveling (rugged to the finest of fine hotels). My favorite TV shows are the Travel Channel and Glee. The music I listen to is Sophie 103.7. I also like Broadway tunes (I have Les Mis and Miss Saigon songs memorized), 60's and 70's, 80's music. Bilingual Spanish. I am sincere, dreamy, sentimental (I cry at some chick flicks), loving, passionate, imaginative, thoughtful, mature, responsible, intuitive (beyond psychic), kind, wise, stable, and loyal. I like listening to music, writing (journaling), swimming, diving, soccer, going to coffee houses, attending lectures on interesting topics, IMAX films, karaoke bars, crochet, knit, making money, gabbing on topics such as how my day went that day, spirituality, relationships of all types, parenting, music, movies/Latin film festivals, and philosophy. I like nature walks, gathering with friends and family, laughing and bowling, cycling, skiing, racquet sports, yoga. I love singing. I can really belt out some songs. OMG! I like playing the guitar, walking, hiking, spiritual, mental, emotional and physical personal development, going to the movies, theater ( I worked at a theater for three years and I have a deep appreciation for it), summer rain in the Julian mountains, going to the beach, tennis, volleyball, gardening, board games and card games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral