(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

1 man 1 woman

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My interests include journaling, cards, board games when raining, karaoke bars, music, singing, dancing, Latinfilm festivals, diving, swimming, pool side with water guns, jacuzzi, coffee houses, outside pets, theme parks and fast rides(amusement parks), I love cycling, going to the beach, Knott's Soak City, gardening, playing the guitar, cooking, summer rain in the Julian mountains, and getting my heart beat up at the gym. I have excellent heart health and it is very important that my mate be healthy as well. I love nature. I am sentimental, extremely loving, romantic, imaginative, adventurous, responsible, intuitive (beyond psychic), kind, wise, stable, devoted and loyal. My energy runs a bit on the high side and I am looking for the same. One day, I would like to remarry. Right now, I am just meeting and dating and having fun until I feel absolutely secure inside that I am loved, cared for, and come first in one man's life. More than anything I am looking for a good communicator, someone who in the long run communicates with me so I feel safe, heard and understood. I do drink alcohol but not at every social event, and rarely. Would rather be drunk or tipsy lol off life and my man ;- ) Oh baby, baby yeah I believe in real love (no jealousy, no control, no possessiveness) and I believe it is possible only without the ego. My goal with someone is to expose my vulnerability, be defenseless and experience ecstasy often. Though sexual desires are intrinsic to us all, I am looking for a relationship based on the ethics of honesty (with yourself and others), integrity, trust and truth. First and foremost, I am looking for my soul partner, my best friend who I am compatible with. I am wanting a Holy relationship, a divine friendship between equals, a Holy relationship that is chosen by God and serves God that has the power to heal all pain, regardless of form. My purpose and direction in life are crystal clear and I hope you have a purpose in life as well. I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral