(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Looking for a Renaissance man

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Argentina, Australia, England, and the United States - I have called all of them home at some point in my life and have a broad outlook on the world. I am fun, smart, love practical jokes, appreciate the moment, spiritual, trustworthy, romantic, a ham, witty, a smart ass at times, humble, confident, kind, lovng, and get along with all types of people. My actions match my words and I am genuine. Also, my pictures match what I really look like today. I take good care of myself physically and just finished my first triathlon a couple of weeks ago. I am traditional in ways but also trendy and current with the times. My most important role in life is a mom....I am a karate chopping, bike riding, lego making, sword fighting mom to my 8 yr old son. In my spare time, I work at my day job. My perfect match is positive, fun, family oriented, physically active, intelligent, confident, has a great sense of humor (I love to laugh), even sarcastic at times. I want chivalry and love a gentleman....but I am also attracted to men with an edge to them. Compassion, passion, and kindness are key. I appreciate someone who is active and takes care of their health and body. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who could honestly say he is the kind of man he would like his sister, niece or daughter of his own to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral