(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Let's take a road trip together!

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not sure about you, but this online dating thing is fairly new to me. I thought ah why not let’s give a try and open the door to new possibilities. I am fun, easy going and love to take road trips. Actually for this upcoming labor day my friend and I are going up to Los Angeles to do a little exploring. Family and friends are really important to me. I really enjoy spending time with the people who are in my life. What I'm I looking for? hum...I am looking for a road trip companion. Someone who likes to go explore a new restaurant in town or wants to drive up to San Clement to see fireworks. I love to cook. It would be great to have someone who enjoys eating a variety of food from my bbq ribs to my awesome home made enchiladas. We don't always have to be out and about exploring just going to movies to see a comedy would be great as well. On stay home and watch a scary movie or a game. Go cowboys! I reallly enjoy the outside and my favorite area in town is Balboa park. I love just walking around and enjoying the park.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any