(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

is it beach time?

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I don't want to waste your time so I will start of with the facts, I live with my mother and not because I have to. I pay her good money to live here because she deserves a better standard of living then her retirement allows. Not a saint it is a symbiotic relationship I live at the beach in a big house with grand views. I am 3 years removed from a 22 year relationship and believe in mating for life, my ex had different ideas about that. I have alway been a one girl guy and never concerned myself with the grass on the other side of the fence .I still believe its my duty and pleasure to open doors and keep certain seats down, moms training. I have twin daughters who are 12 going on 18 but are being raised to respect everyone and the love of my life. I dont let things bring me down no time to dwell on the gloom and doom in this world and believe a positive attitude is my biggest strength. I like to think I am funny (subjective) and my humor sometimes gets me in trouble (nothing serious). I live by two statements 1) another day in paradise, and 2) its hard to be bitter when you won't remember yesterday. I am looking for a woman who works/ plays hard ,secure in who she is and strong enough to let me know when I am screwing up with love and tact. And last thing for now is a great personality makes up for any self perceived physical flaws so give it a chance and see where we go. If you got this far thank you for your time and I hope you have a fantastic day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any