(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

in search of my whole life soul mate whom i will love, care, have my life time every thing

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a true romantic in heart and soul. I do know how to treat a woman right, t hats the easy part. I consider myself romantic, passionate and respectful. I still hold doors open for women, and assist them when I can. I grew up with the notion of treating women with respect, and I still abide by that parental guidance. I like to laugh and have fun so a good sense of humor is a must. I like to work around the house, yard, or barn, building, fixing or creating something that I can sit back and look at with a sense of accomplishment at the end of the day. Its not all work though, I like to relax, and I like to play. I don't play as hard as I used to but I still have fun. I like to travel, and have, but have no problem staying home. I love the home Ive created, and take great pride in it. It still needs work, but they always do. I enjoy remodeling it however Im not a slave to it and have no problem putting it aside for the finer things in life, such as family and spending time with my mate. Having a woman who enjoyed working with me on it would be a bonus, but not a necessity. I could be building something in the shop while youre reading a book, or whatever it is you like to do in your alone time(if you need that at all). Im good either way.I want to be able to walk through the kitchen in the morning, on my way to pull weeds in the garden, and change my course to the beautiful woman I love whose leaning on the counter reading the paper, and gently pull aside her hair and give her a soft, warm kiss on the nape of the neck while saying I love you, then either be on my way, or have you turn around, kiss me back and start a passionate love making session which leaves us spent in the sheets needing some time for glowing and rest. Then its back to the garden ( remember the garden?), or we could take a ride with no real destination, and end up at an antique store or flea market, or find oursel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any