(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Single again! looking for someone who wants to have fun with who enjoys life. I like a positive attitude and witty.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

When is the last time you laughed so hard you had tears in your eyes? Can't remember? Well i think its about time you do! I am a very witty(slightly sarcastic) woman who loves to laugh. I enjoy a good book, a good movie, and a good night of romance with the right companion. I can go from a day of fishing, to a night out on the town dressed to the hilt. I am looking for someone that can keep up with me and my sense of humor.I am very family oriented,have my own business and would like to enjoy life with........(get ready for the cliche)..... My best friend. I am independent, so go ahead spend time with your buddies (but I hope you don't mind they will want me to come too!)If this sounds good to you,let me know. You'll be glad you did I used to teach dancing so I still enjoy going out dancing. I like going to see all the new movies that come out. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, Balboa Park, museums, art centers, fairs. I enjoy sitting at home watching a movie and miss my fireplace. I love to travel, have been to Europe, Alaska, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico, Newfoundland, and lots of places in the US while on hunting trips with my husband. I have a home in Mexico that I like to visit. In Mexico I have a big gringo population that I like to party with. Love to travel and enjoy experiencing new places and sites. I had a big circle of friends in the inventors group I belonged to, and my Writer's group. I love to read self help books but also like fiction, mysteries and romance. Just finished Dan Browns Symbol, it was a good read.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any