(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Single and Looking

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Looking to start something with somebody. I haven't really dated in a while so I don't know what I'm looking for anymore. Mainly to not be alone, I guess. I'm going to school full time right now for a degree in Computer Science at SDSU, and I run a business with my brother. Our business is a martial arts school which we kind of just fell into. I've learned so much running it over the last five years that it's ridiculous. A fun trivia fact about me and my brother. We were the baby in a certain movie growing up that is fairly popular. There's a hint at which one in my Photos. Feel free to guess. I'm pretty laid back when it comes to life. I like to have fun, laugh, and play games. I come from a big family where I'm the youngest of five, so I'm used to having lots of people around. I'm a total nerd/geek. I love video games and japanese animation and 99% of my friends are Asian. I was nicknamed wasian in middle and high school. If you like anime or video games then we'd probably hit it off. I try and balance out my nerdiness by working out a lot, but I have to admit doing martial arts doesn't make me feel any more white. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with. And like I said, I don't know what I'm looking for right now. Preferably not a serial killer. I think that's the line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any