(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Finding a way out...

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Hello! I'm originally from Asia. I'm the type of person who has many hobbies and enjoy them very much. I registered as a member because of someone I loved(Now we're separated.) who has been a member of for more than 5 years. His profile is still open to the public on He's married and has children, yet his status on shows that he is single, never got married and doesn't have kids. Except for one profile on He has more profiles on other websites. Mainly the type of websites for dating and making friends.(I didn't find out his secret until Oct, 2009) I have no idea why a married man joined so many websites to make female friends? Before we talked about the divorce, I tried to save marriage by asking him to delete those profiles(Including his profile on He told me he doesn't know how to delete them. That is really funny. He knows how to apply for numerous profiles but doesn't know how to delete his profiles? Can you believe his words? Now I set my date on to women because I hope female members can notice my profile and be more careful when they receive friendship from members who may pretend to be still single yet married. Thanks for reading my sad story and welcome to be my friends( your gender doesn't matter ) I should stop typing now and think what I should do next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree