(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

I am: complex, funny, intelligent, take few things seriously, love to be happy, have a cynical streak, am mellow, creative and lighthearted. I'm a firm believer in quality over quantity, have good taste and love to make the people I care about happy (I have been responsible for more birthday surprises and presents "just because" than anyone else I know....) I have a great set of parents who have been married for almost 40 years who I admire a ton for never giving up on each other when times weren't easy. I grew up all over the US (former Navy b.r.a.t. - born, raised and transferred) and spent most of my summers until I graduated from college in Europe. I recently finished a masters abroad and now I'm in SD to be close to my family. And the weather isn't bad, either... Growing up, I wasn't treated like a princess, which is probably great news for you - I'm not demanding, self-centered or bratty by a long shot. I drink vodka sodas when I go out, I don't pay to get my nails done, don't require Starbucks 10x a week and am an all around practical, balanced person. And I'm tall - 5'9 barefoot, up to 6'2 in heels which I wear regularly unless I'm going to the beach or something. I don't like looking like a giraffe swaying in the breeze next to whomever I'm dating so someone 6'3 or over would be awesome. You are: First and foremost - highly intelligent and hilarious. I love being with people I can learn from who get my jokes and who bring out the best in me. If you can't laugh at your own expense now and then....well, you're probably boring. I like people who love to travel, have some ambition, are genuine, and are happy with their lives and who they are. Disclaimer: I'm not looking to dive into the super ultimate relationship of my lifetime just yet. I've recently finished school, just moved back to San Diego (for the 4th time!!!) and am still starting to get my career going (studying stuff I love rather than what's practical has finally come back to bite me) so

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral