(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Let's go travel!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

-Just moved to the area little over 6 months ago, love it so far.. Looking to explore around :)! I love pretty much everything outdoors and traveling around the world.. Just came back from traveling Asia, I absolutely loved it.. Looking to travel much more! I'm pretty easy going and sarcastic. I love to meet someone that can take a joke and get back with witty comebacks :)! I'm seldom serious and love to laugh! Not politically correct, if you love watching "Family Guy, Jon Steward, and Colbert Report" kind of humor, then we're pretty compatible! -I'm pretty much drama free, tell you how I feel and don't beat around the bush kind of the guy. I'm into everything except for going to the country bar and doing the 2 step, I think somethings an Asian dude just shouldn't do, but I'm down with everything else! I have more to say, but my fingers are killing me from rock climbing so drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral