PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wd2525

41 | San Diego, California

What's The Story?

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

The things most important to me in life are being healthy, happy, and just spending time with friends and family. I am from Nor. Cal and moved to SD after college. I love SD and I truly enjoy everyday I am lucky enough to live here. I would say that I am the type of person who enjoys life and my friends and family are the things that I value most. I attended Boise State University where I played Football before transferring to CSU Chico to finish school and play ball. I had a great college experience as a student-athlete and my friends I met there are my closest friends today. I would like to meet someone who is self confident & who, like myself, enjoys what they do on a day to day basis. I would like to meet a positive person who looks at the best way to solve a situation rather than complain about it. Other than that we’ll just have to see…..Good Luck!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any